Veranstaltungen

Upcoming Webinars and Events

Check back for new webinars and events.

Past Webinars and Events

The Trifecta Effect: Winning Shopper’s Hearts, Minds and Wallets

Sprecher:Dolly Jitani, Global Shopper Leader, Nielsen
Ort:
Live webinar (conducted in English)
Join Sue Temple, Dolly Jitani and Simon Christofi, as they explore Shopper Trends in over 60 markets, highlighting key differences and important considerations to help better anticipate needs and win with Shoppers.

Webinar: Changing Consumer Prosperity

Sprecher:Regan Leggett, Executive Director, Thought Leadership & Foresight, Nielsen Global Markets
Ort:
10:30am - 11:30am (Lisbon, London)
11:30am - 12:30pm (Berlin, Prague)
12:30pm - 01:30pm (Athens, Helsinki)
01:30pm - 02:30pm (Ankara, Moscow)
Understanding how consumers are feeling about their financial situations and how that translates to purchase behaviour is critically important to retailers and manufacturers. As consumer spending power continues to fragment, it’s critical to know how they approach purchasing across different...