Veranstaltungen

Webinar: Changing Consumer Prosperity

Referent:Regan Leggett, Executive Director, Thought Leadership & Foresight, Nielsen Global Markets
Ort:
10:30am - 11:30am (Lisbon, London)
11:30am - 12:30pm (Berlin, Prague)
12:30pm - 01:30pm (Athens, Helsinki)
01:30pm - 02:30pm (Ankara, Moscow)
{“order”:0,”name”:”subheader”,”attributes”:{“backgroundcolor”:”000000″,”imageAligment”:”left”,”isParent”:”true”,”linkTarget”:”_self”,”title”:”events”,”titlecolor”:”A8AABA”,”sling:resourceType”:”nielsenglobal/components/content/subpageheader”},”children”:null}
{“order”:3,”name”:”pubdate”,”attributes”:{“hidePublishDate”:”true”,”sling:resourceType”:”nielsenglobal/components/content/publishdate”},”children”:null}

Time

Duration: 60 min

Fee: gratis

– This webinar will be in English. – 

Understanding how consumers are feeling about their financial situations and how that translates to purchase behaviour is critically important to retailers and manufacturers. As consumer spending power continues to fragment, it’s critical to know how they approach purchasing across different product types.

Join Regan LeggettExecutive Director of Thought Leadership & Foresight for Nielsen Global Markets, as he explores this dynamic across the European region highlighting key differences across markets and important considerations for manufacturers and retailers when setting product strategy and execution.

WEBINAR HIGHLIGHTS:

With a special focus on the European region, webinar highlights include:

  • How do consumers think and feel about their financial situation and how are they spending.
  • Understand what variables may be influencing consumers’ perception to spending patterns.
  • Identify which categories consumers are more or less willing to pay a premium.