Events

Upcoming Webinars and Events

Check back for new webinars and events.

Past Webinars and Events

Webinar: A Tale of Two Shoppers

Presenter:Dolly Jitani, Nicole Corbett and Irina Nazarova
Location: Online Webinar
Join Dolly Jitani, Global Shopper Product Leader, Nielsen, Nicole Corbett, Director, Nielsen Intelligence Unit, and Irina Nazarova, Shopper Development Director, Nielsen, to hear A Tale of two Shoppers, showing how quickly shopper priorities changed, how they have evolved, and which new shopper...

Brand Equity Builders: Winning with Word of Mouth

Presenter:Sue Temple, VP, Global CI Product Leadership, Nielsen & Jacqueline Lew, Global Head of Consumer & Brand Health, Nielsen
Location: Live Webinar
Join Sue Temple, Nielsen's Vice President of Global CI Product Leadership and Jacqueline Lew, Nielsen's Global Head of Consumer & Brand Health, as they highlight motivations, attitudes and behaviours that impact the way consumers talk, engage and make purchasing decisions about your brand.

Webinar: The Quest for Convenience

Presenter:Ailsa Wingfield, Executive Director, Thoughts Leadership, Nielsen Global Markets
Location: 1pm (London / Lagos)
2pm (Cairo/Johannesburg/Prague/Rome)
3pm (Moscow/Istanbul/Nairobi/Riyadh)
4pm (Dubai)
5pm (Karachi)
With finite time and infinite change, consumers' expectations don't stand still. Consumers' circumstances and priorities are continually changing with shifts to urban centres, commuter congestion, evolving roles and the impact of technology. Consumers are looking to rebalance their more complex and...

Webinar: The Future of FMCG E-commerce

Presenter:Kieran Duke, Director of Data Science Client Lead & Charmi Agrawal, Lead Data Scientist, Nielsen Global MarketsΩ
Location: 9am (Mexico City/Bogota)
10am (Ontario)
11am (Sao Paulo/Santiago)
3pm (London/Lagos)
4pm (Cairo/Johannesburg/Prague/Rome)
5pm (Moscow/Istanbul/Nairobi/Riyadh)
6pm (Dubai)
7pm (Karachi)
The e-commerce opportunity in FMCG has been a discussion point for many years and has been slower than many expected in some markets while grown more in others. Understanding the enabling pillars and barriers that has seen the e-commerce component either stall or grow can help organizations time...