Skip to content
Insights > Digital

Australian Online Landscape Review: October 2013

1 minute read | November 2013
{“order”:6,”name”:”subheader”,”attributes”:{“backgroundcolor”:”000000″,”imageAligment”:”left”,”linkTarget”:”_self”,”pagePath”:”/content/nielsenglobal-blueprint/full/en/insights”,”title”:”Insights”,”titlecolor”:”A8AABA”,”sling:resourceType”:”nielsenglobal/components/content/subpageheader”},”children”:null}

In this October 2013 edition of the Nielsen Australian Online Landscape Review, we share the latest insights on Australia’s Connected Consumers; including market statistics, demographics, top performing major categories, brands and sectors and mobile device use.

This month we also look at the engagement of major financial institution websites, and speaking of tablets – we examine the impact of an Apple product launch on traffic to the Consumer Electronics category in Australia.

About the Nielsen Online Landscape Review

Measuring consumers’ behaviour is in our DNA. And, as the industry’s preferred digital audience measurement provider, it’s our job to keep you informed about the latest consumer trends in this space. To help do this, each month we provide our clients and the industry with a digital landscape report summarising the latest consumer trends. This report gives you the information you need to keep up to date with this rapidly evolving and growing industry. See the latest report below or download some of the previous months edition and see how much this industry has changed!

Nielsen Online Landscape Review: Archive

August 2014July 2014June 2014May 2014April 2014March 2014February 2014January 2014November/December 2013September 2013