跳至内容
02_Elements/Icons/ArrowLeft 返回洞察力
洞察力>媒体

我们会录制自己喜爱的电视节目吗?波兰的时移收视

1 分钟阅读 | Gabriel Matwiejczyk | 2013 年 12 月

当我们没有机会在电视播出时观看自己喜欢的连续剧或期待的电影时,可以将其录制下来,稍后再看。这种现象被称为时移观看(TSV)。虽然录制技术(PVR)在波兰有 21.5% 的观众,但使用频率并不高。

与 "直播 "材料相比,这类活动增加的观众人数非常有限--在所有观众(4 岁以上)中,只增加了 0.55%。来自大城市(居民超过 100 人)、收入较高(超过 2750 元)的 16-49 岁群体的收视率略高。在这一群体中,TSV 的观众增加了 2.41%。

采用移时收看的模式也很有趣。近 69% 的录制节目在录制当天播放,超过 97% 的录制节目在录制 2 天后播放,与原始播放相比平均延迟 26 个小时。

时移为音乐和电影频道 "增加 "了最多的观众(达 17%)。

相关标签

继续浏览类似的见解

02_Elements/Icons/ArrowLeft Back to Insight
Insights > Media

Do we record our favorite TV shows? Time Shifted viewing in Poland

1 minute read | Gabriel Matwiejczyk | December 2013

When we do not have the opportunity to watch your favorite series or the expected movie while it is broadcast on TV, you can record it and watch it later. This phenomenon is called time-shifted viewing (TSV). And although the recording technology (PVR) has 21.5% of viewers in Poland, it is not used very often.

This type of activity increases the size of the audience to a very limited extent in relation to “live” materials – in the general group of all viewers (age 4+) it is an increase of 0.55%. A slightly higher rate was recorded for the group aged 16-49 from larger cities (over 100 inhabitants) and with higher income (over 2750). For this group, TSV increased its audience by 2.41%.

The model of using shifted viewing is also interesting. Almost 69% of recorded programs are played on the day they are recorded and more than 97% of recorded programs are played up to 2 days after recording, and the average delay compared to the original broadcast is 26 hours.

The time shift “adds” the most viewers to music and film channels (up to 17%).

Related tags:

Continue browsing similar insights