跳至内容
02_Elements/Icons/ArrowLeft 返回洞察力
洞察>受众

向女性学习

3 分钟阅读 | 2020 年 3 月

到 2028 年,女性将拥有 75% 的可支配支出,成为世界上最具影响力的群体。然而,在全球范围内,女性承担着更多的家庭负担,在经济上感到不那么安全,在平等方面仍然面临严重障碍。我们最近的研究探讨了企业如何重新思考其营销、创新和为女性设计服务的方法。数据显示,仅仅停留在口头上的服务会让女性望而却步,助长不忠诚,并造成疲劳。

妇女,是时候大声疾呼了

变革并非易事,但这却是全世界女性所渴望的--然而她们却表示,要实现这一目标所需的时间太长了。无论是寻求同工同酬,还是寻求满足实际需求的产品或董事会席位,女性都认为真正有意义的变革来得太慢。  

用他们自己的话说

品牌:大胆而真实

要真正与女性建立联系,品牌需要以在文化和地域上有意义的方式与她们互动。无论身在何处,女性都会与符合她们需求的品牌和体验打交道,而不会理会其他品牌和体验。随着越来越多的品牌适应并参与其中,那些不适应的品牌将继续失去这一强大人群的青睐。

品牌赋予女性权力的五种方法

参与变革

除了产品和服务之外,公司本身也可以通过解决薪酬和领导力方面的不平等问题,以及通过建立灵活的工作时间和在家办公的选择,成为妇女的拥护者。

突破 "不值得 "的时刻,让女性继续参与其中

在全球范围内,女性的收入低于男性,却承担着更多的家庭责任。这往往会让她们觉得不值得。好在企业和品牌已经开始意识到这一点,并开始明白他们可以提供帮助。

我们的多元化与包容性高级副总裁 Sandra Sims-Williams 分享了公司和品牌如何才能让我们所有人都觉得值得。

相关标签

继续浏览类似的见解

Skip to content
Insights > Demographics

Wise up to Women

3 minute read | March 2020

By 2028, women will own 75% of the discretionary spend, making them the world’s greatest influencers. Yet, around the world, women are shouldering more of the household burdens, feeling less financially secure and still are facing serious barriers when it comes to equality. Our recent research looks at how companies can rethink their approach marketing, innovation and designing services for women. The data shows that just paying lip service is detracting women, encouraging disloyalty and causing fatigue.

Women, It’s Time to Speak out

Change isn’t easy, but it’s something women around the world are eager for—yet they say it’s taking too long for it to become a reality. Whether they’re seeking equal pay, a product that meets an actual need or a seat on a board of directors, women believe true, meaningful change is simply coming too slowly.  

In Their Own Words

Brands: Be Bold and Authentic

To truly connect with women, brands need to engage with them in ways that are meaningful culturally and geographically. No matter where they are, women will engage with brands and experiences that align with their needs and tune out the rest. And as more brands adapt and engage, the ones that don’t will continue to fall out of favor with this powerful demographic.

Five Ways Brands Can Empower Women

Be part of the Change

Outside of products and services, companies themselves can become champions for women by addressing inequalities in pay and leadership, as well as by establishing flexible hours and options to work from home.

BREAK THROUGH THE “IT’S JUST NOT WORTH IT” MOMENT TO KEEP WOMEN ENGAGED

Globally, women earn less than men and shoulder more of the household responsibilities. This can often leave them feeling like it’s just not worth it. The good news is that companies and brands are starting to get it—and starting to understand that they can help.

Sandra Sims-Williams, our SVP of Diversity & Inclusion, shares how companies and brands can make it all worth it for all of us.